24/7 CUSTOMER SERVICE +90 242 255 5507

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Transfer Direction

Airport

Transfer Point

Passengers

Passengers
CONTINUE

Baby/Child Seat

 

HOMEPAGECUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rating Value: 10Aggregate Rating: 5,0
Gian G
Sent: 17/06/2023
Everything works perfectly. I changed the reservation twice. They were very kind and accurate. Large new comfortable minibus. The driver professional and quiet. Transfer in short time and low price. I 100% recommend
Trip Advisor
Ameer Patel
Sent: 26/02/2023
Great experience. Picked us up from airport and dropped off directly outside hotel. Air conditioning. Fairly priced on there website. Only used them for 1 transfer. Would recommend.
Google Plus
Mehmet Eren Demiröz
Sent: 22/04/2024
Antalya Havalimanı'ndan Alanya'ya gelmek için aradım ve beş dakika içinde tüm işlemler yapılmıştı. Kaliteli ve yolcu memnuniyetini gözeten bir işletme. Ailecek çok memnun kaldık.
Google Plus
ÜMİT YILMAZ
Sent: 16/04/2024
antalya havalimani alanya arasi surekli kullaniyorum, memnunum
Google Plus
Muzaffer K
Sent: 2/04/2024
Antalya havalimanından otele ve tekrar dönüşte havalimanına transfer olarak kullandım.Çalışan gayet kibar ve saygılı.Tam konuşulan saatte gelmesi de çok güzel.Tekrar görüşmek üzere teşekkür ederim.
Trip Advisor
KAT
Sent: 5/02/2024
Great company! Without any problems made amendment for me 3 times, picked up on time and transfer even earlier, that supposed to be. Polite and attentive driver, was offering drinks. Bus was clean. Perfect service and attitude towards customer. Thanks! Забрали и отвезли в аэропорт без каких-либо проблем, все четко по времени, я была единственной в автобусе. От души рекомендую
Google Plus
Artjom S
Sent: 16/01/2024
Заказали транфер на двоих(микроавтобус) из Алании в Анталию аэропорт. Приехал за нами автомобиль, мы были приятно удивлены. Все во время. Без опозданий. Водитель был добродушным.
Google Plus
Süleyman Tunç
Sent: 17/07/2021
Temmuz ayında havalimanından otele ve otelden Havalimanina gitmek için Vip araçlarını tuttuk ve çok memnun kaldık Çok dakik ve profesyoneller Asla beklemiyorsunuz
Google Plus
Nur Tunç Gürler
Sent: 12/03/2021
İlk defa transfer kullanan biri olarak tüm tedirginliklerime rağmen çok memnun kaldım. Zaman konusunda çok dakikler ve dikkatliler. Transfer ekibi çok ilgili ve işlerine önem veriyorlar. Kesinlikle tavsiye ederim👍
Google Plus
Dile Tanrıkulu
Sent: 12/04/2017
shuttle servis olmasına rağmen adresime kadar verdiğiniz hizmet için teşşekkür ederim
Google Plus
LEAVE COMMENT
If you would like to share your thoughts about our airport transfer service, please fill in the form below. Your feedback about our services is very valuable to us. Thank you very much for your feedback already.
Excellent
FOLLOW US
Don't forget to follow us on social media sites
TÜRSAB
Türsab Document No: 4942. Ecetransfer.com is an Oto Sürekli Otomotiv San. Ve Tic. Ltd. Sti. Web Site.
TÜRSAB
WhatsAppViber